Logout Profile
Center for Talent Innovation Staff


Download the 2016 Brochure PDFThe mission of the Center for Talent Innovation is two-fold: to drive ground-breaking research that leverages talent across the divides of gender, generation, geography and culture; and to create a community of senior executives united by an understanding that full utilization of the global talent pool is at the heart of competitive success.

The flagship project of CTI is the Task Force for Talent Innovation. The mission of the Task Force is to respond to the challenges posed by the research and create action and impact. To date, the Task Force has spearheaded more than 400-plus new best practices that go beyond access and opportunity to retention and acceleration. This action on the ground has garnered significant attention, positioning Task Force members as "thought leaders" in global talent management. The Task Force is comprised of more than 90 global corporations and organizations representing nearly 6 million employees in 192 countries. Read more about The Task Force here.

Sylvia Ann Hewlett
Founder and CEO

Ripa Rashid

Laura Sherbin, Ph.D.

Julia Taylor Kennedy
Executive Vice President and Director of Publications

Pooja Jain-Link
Senior Vice President and Associate Director of Research

Brandon Urquhart
Senior Vice President, Accounting and Operations

Jason Zahorchak
Senior Vice President, Strategic Planning, Outreach, & Operations

Kennedy Ihezie
Vice President, Strategic Outreach & Engagement

Peggy Shiller
Chief of Staff for CEO

Eunice Yu
Senior Engagement Manager

Isis Fabian
Senior Research Associate

Silvia Marte
Senior Communications Associate

Catherine Chapman
Research Associate

Emilia Yu
Research Associate

Colin Elliott
Research Associate

Cristina Francisco-McGuire
Senior Associate

Justin Bilyeu
Chief of Staff for Co-President Laura Sherbin

Danielle Cruz
Event Planning Lead

Roxanna Azari

Sylvia Ann Hewlett
Founder and CEO

Trevor Phillips
Cofounder, Webber Phillips Ltd.

David G. Richardson, Esq.
Managing Director, KPMG

Patricia Fili-Krushel
Former Executive Vice President, NBCUniversal

Kent A. Gardiner
Partner & Former Chairman
Crowell & Moring LLP

Rosalind Hudnell
Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Intel Corporation; President of the Intel Foundation

Frances G. Laserson
Past President,
The Moody's Foundation

Mary B. Mulvihill, Ed.D.
Adjunct Professor,
St. John's University

Kerrie Peraino
Vice President, People Operations Google

Horacio D. Rozanski
Chief Executive Officer,
Booz Allen Hamilton

Ella L.J. Bell Smith
Professor of Management Sciences
Tuck School of Business, Dartmouth College

Mark E. Stephanz
Former Vice Chairman and Head of Middle Market Investment Banking
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Melinda B. Wolfe
Global Head of Human Resources, GLG (Gerson Lehrman Group)

Rod Bristow
President, UK & Core Markets, Pearson

Lord Eatwell
President, Queens' College,
University of Cambridge

Baroness Goudie
Founding Member, 30% Club

Dr. Annalisa Jenkins, MBBS, MRCP
CEO at PlaqueTec Ltd.

Lucy Knight
Human Resources Vice President, BP plc

Eleanor Mills
Editorial Director, London Sunday Times

Helena Morrissey
Head of Personal Investing,
Legal & General Investment Management

Trevor Phillips
Cofounder, Webber Phillips Ltd

Ruth Spellman
Chief Executive, Workers' Educational Association

Peninah Thomson
Chief Executive, The Mentoring Foundation

Tony Wright
Strategic Consultant,
Interpublic Group


Senior Advisors

Subha Barry
Senior Vice President,
Managing Director,
Working Mother Media

Jane Hyun
Hyun & Associates

Katherine Phillips
Paul Calello Professor of
Leadership and Ethics
Columbia Business School

Todd Sears
Founder and Principal,
Out Leadership

Gail Sheehy
Author and Journalist

Cornel West
Professor, Harvard Divinity School
and the Department of African and
African American Studies,
Harvard University